Testimonials & Reviews

ForeViva Medical Clinique

Joelle Osias, MD

Gynecologist & Aesthetics located in Menlo Park, CA

12 total reviews

Dr. Joelle Osias always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Joelle Osias below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAREN R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Muy amables
TERESA R.
Submitted 11/19/18
Silvia is so helpful, kind & understanding. Veronica is soooo good giving the B shots/runners winner, you hardly feel it. I look forward to my weekly Ruunners winner shot.
TERESA R.
Submitted 11/06/18
On 11/5/18, Monday, I was able to get my runners winner shot, which picked me up with energy. For bed time , 9:30 pm, I was able to go into a deep sleep and yet wake up with energy. Thank you Silvia & Vero for allowing me to get my shot on Monday rather than Tuesday. Also for continually providing the service you all provide. Enjoy those special on Vitamin B shots.
TERESA R.
Submitted 10/30/18
Verónica is an excellent nurses aid. She injected me with my Vitamin B shot and she is very careful & gentle. Silvia is a very resourceful person and guides me in my improving my health.
NICOLE J.
Submitted 10/26/18
Love this place. Very knowledgeable staff. Helpful and friendly. I won't go anyplace else to get my B12 shots.
VIRGINIE CARLI L.
Submitted 10/22/18
She is always listening , and I have always been happy about the care she provides
TERESA R.
Submitted 10/16/18
Veronica gave me my runners winner and it gives me energy. When she injects it , it does not hurt nor do I feel it because she is so gentle.
ERIKA B.
Submitted 10/12/18
Dr. Osias and her team are wonderful -- warm, knowledgable and incredibly supportive.
ISABEL Q.
Submitted 10/05/18
Great
AUBREY D.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr. Osias and her whole team are wonderful! Every time I am there the staff is so kind and always makes sure I have everything I need. Dr. Osias never rushes, but instead really takes the time to talk with you and answer any of your questions.
TERESA R.
Submitted 09/25/18
Every week I schedule an appointment for a runners winner shot. I need this shot to give me energy, & heal my thyroid. The nurse assistant are very kind and I do not feel a thing when they give me the shot in the buttocks. Yes, it’s embarrassing but the nurses are very professional & always make me feel comfortable. On a monthly basis I get an IV of vitamins which give me nutrients to my body. Also heals my hypothyroid and menapause. I strongly suggest IV and B-Shots elevate stress and heal body. I also purchase other healthy supplements for my ailments that I feel.
ILIANA S.
Submitted 09/23/18
If you are having problems loosing weight don’t worry about anymore Dr Osias and her stuff are the best.